Speaker Schedule

Call-in info for each call
Primary Number: (206) 402-0100
Conference ID: 725934#

You may be able to find a local number at http://instantteleseminar.com/local

To check for your time zone, go to http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Tuesday, September 24th

9:30am Pacific/12:30pm Eastern – Opening Ceremony with Jeannine
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46256898
10:00am Pacific/1:00 pm Eastern  – Creativity in the Shaman’s Heart with Lynn Berryhill
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46260048
12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern  – 5 Steps to living  the Call of Your Soul with Aila Accad
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46260174
2:00pm Pacific/5:00 pm Eastern – Talking to the Other Side for Guidance and Healing with Sue Frederick
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46275987
4:00pm Pacific/7:00pm Eastern  – The Creative Power of Gemstones with Sheridan Kennedy, PhD
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46275861

Wednesday, September 25th

10:00am Pacific/1:00 pm Eastern – Embodying Healing and Creativity with Alan Questel
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46276176
12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern – Navigating from the Wisdom of the Body with Suzanne Scurlock-Durana
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46276428
2:00pm Pacific/5:00 pm Eastern  –    Creating Magic Money with Chellie Campbell
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46276554
4:00pm Pacific/7:00pm Eastern –   The 5 Signals; Learning the Secret Language of the Gut with  Cass Phelps
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46276617

Thursday, September 26th

10:00am Pacific/1:00 pm Eastern  – Using Cellular Yoga to Change your Destiny with Diane Sandler
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46276806
12:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Eastern –  Achieving Health and Balance with Craniosacral Therapy with Kate MacKinnon
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46277058
2:00pm Pacific/5:00 pm Eastern  –    How the Feng Shui of your Home Affects your Creativity with P.K.Odle
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46277436
4:00pm Pacific/7:00pm Eastern  –    Your Mind Matters with Suzy Prudden
Listen online here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=46277499