The Inner Wisdom Recovery System

For the reinvention stage of your life

Welcome to Your Online Learning Center!

This is your place to find everything you need to fully participate and maximize your results for personal transformation in The Inner Wisdom Recovery System.

I look forward to working with you, as your guide, on your incredible journey.

Warmly,
Jeannine

Course Schedule and Details for Joining Live Classes

Module 1

Wednesday, June 24th

Module 2

Wednesday, July 1st

Module 3

Wednesday, July 8th

Module 4

Wednesday, July 15th

Module 5

Wednesday, July 22nd

General Course Details

  • We'll meet once per week on Wednesdays for the next 5 weeks
  • Times are at 10am PT/ 12pm CT /1pm ET
  • All live classes will be recorded and posted here, along with other class handouts.
  • You will be invited to a private member-only Facebook group whre you can post and ask questions with other class participants
  • Please check this area regularly for updates and new postings