IWRS Course

The Inner Wisdom Recovery System

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”center” font_size=”16″ font_font=”Raleway” font_style=”bold” font_color=”%23333″ font_spacing=”2″ font_shadow=”none” bottom_padding=”15″]For the reinvention stage of your life[/text_block]

Welcome to Your Online Learning Center!

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”center” font_size=”20″ font_font=”Raleway” font_color=”%23000000″ width=”800″]This is your place to find everything you need to fully participate and maximize your results for personal transformation in The Inner Wisdom Recovery System.

I look forward to working with you as your guide on your incredible journey.


  • Your complete course schedule and information on how to join the live calls
  • Pre-work assignments and downloads
  • Class recordings
  • Additional resources
  • Links and information on how to join your closed Facebook group and other member-only goodies
[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”17″ font_font=”Raleway” font_color=”%23000000″ width=”400″]

Module 1

Wednesday June 24th

Module 2

Wednesday July 1st

Module 3

Wednesday July 8th

Module 4

Wednesday July 15th

Module 5

Wednesday July 22nd


[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”17″ font_font=”Raleway” font_color=”%23000000″]

General Course Details


  • We’ll meet once per week on Wednesdays for the next 5 weeks
  • Times are at 10am PT/ 12pm CT /1pm ET
  • All live classes will be recorded and posted here along with other class handouts.
  • You will be invited to a private member-only Facebook group whre you can post and ask questions with other class participants
  • Please check this area regularly for updates and new postings